Executive and Staff

St. Clair Executive 14

 

Wayne Bechard – President

Cell: 519-350-2880

Email: wayne.bechard@gmail.com

     
OECTA Executive Me  

Gloria Knoll – First Vice-President

Sacred Heart, Sarnia

Cell: 519-381-5743

Email: gloria.knoll@gmail.com

     

Brian Breault 14

 

Brian Breault – Second Vice President

St. Ursula

breault@ciaccess.com

 

     
Hollie Sparling 14  

 

Hollie Sparling – Treasurer

St. Vincent

hlsparling@gmail.com

     

Deanna Kaufman 14

 

Deanna Kaufman – Recording Secretary

St. Joseph, Chatham

deannalk@gmail.com

 

     

david

 

David Ross – North Councilor

St. Peter Canisius

dross10@cogeco.ca

     
Cory Baillargeon 14  

Cory Baillargeon – South Councillor

St. Anne, Blenheim

ckbaillargeon@xplornet.com

     
IMG_3910  

Heather Griffieon – South Councillor

 

     
IMG_3907  

Mary Jo Cocarell – North Councillor

     
IMG_3809  

Lois Lafond – Office Assistant

Mondays & Wednesdays

519-627-4547

llafond@cogeco.net

     
   

Affiliates

Janice Picture   Janice Manton Burns
President, St. Clair OECTA Occasional Teachers
Email:  janice.mantonburns@gmail.com
Cell Phone:  519-401-2733